Search This Blog

Wednesday, December 16, 2009

20 Rock Hill School Teachers Receive National Board Certification

The following teachers are our latest National Board Certifiers:

Kenneth Ball, Old Pointe Elementary

Dan Blackburn, Phoenix Academy

Lorne Brandt, Rock Hill High

Eileen Colonna, Saluda Trail Middle

Angela Creagh, Saluda Trail Middle

Brittany Davis, Dutchman Creek Middle

Jessica Davis, Castle Heights Middle

Diane English, Lesslie Elementary

Lorenzo Johnson, Sunset Park Elementary

Lia McKay, Sullivan Middle

Rebecca Nivens, India Hook Elementary

Antoinette Owens, Rock Hill High

Sandra Queen, Northwestern High

Jeremy Shaw, Rock Hill High

Robert Shellenberger, Rock Hill High

Susan Snyder, Northwestern High

Jean Stillman, Saluda Trail Middle

Sue Whitney, Sullivan Middle

Brian Worrill, Phoenix Academy

Brenda K. Graham, Exceptional Student Education

Sullivan Middle School's Junior Civitans had a canned food drive for the local Salvation Army and collected over 3,600 cans for families in need this Christmas.

Sheila Huckabee (district office) earned her Ed.D. in Educational Leadership from Gardner Webb University on December 15.

No comments:

Blog Archive


Subscribe Now: Feed Icon