Search This Blog

Monday, November 17, 2014

Vote For Dupree Hart for Mr. Football #rhsd3

The SC Athletics Coaches Association established the Mr. Football award in 1995. Seven former recipients have played or are currently playing in the National Football League.
“This year’s finalists have outstanding credentials,” says Keith Richardson, co-director of the Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Bowl and former head coach at Clinton High School. “And I also think it is a group that displays great character off the field, too. That is an important aspect of the award taken into consideration when we make these selections.”
This year, fans are invited to cast an online vote for their favorite Mr. Football finalist. To participate, vote
The 2014 Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Bowl, North vs. South All-Star game is played at noon December 13 at Doug Shaw Memorial Stadium in Myrtle Beach.

No comments:

Blog Archive


Subscribe Now: Feed Icon