Search This Blog

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Rock Hill Schools 2013-14 Teachers of the Year #rockhillschools #rockhill

The administration of Rock Hill Schools is proud to announce the names of the Teachers of the Year, 2013-14:
Suzanne Young, Applied Technology Center
Crystal Stewart, Belleview
Pat Grawe, Castle Heights
Megan Sexton, Central Child Development Center
Sheleea Leonard, The Children School at Sylvia Circle
Andy Majors, Dutchman Creek
Andrea Zampetopoulos, Ebenezer Avenue
Diane Bailey, Ebinport
Alexandria Roman, Exceptional Student Education
Carrie Gaffney, Finley Road
Dr. Sharon Watson, Flexible Learning Center
Jill Valk, Independence
Stacy Bunchman, India Hook
Tawanda Wells, Lesslie
Julie Jackson, Mount Gallant
Jennifer Camp, Mount Holly
Pam Finley, Northside Elem. School of the Arts
Melissa "Missy" Lehman, Northwestern
Karen Hall, Oakdale
Tarrah Jackson, Old Pointe
Rhonda Hudak, Rawlinson Road
Rita Whitesides, Richmond Drive
Lynn Helms, Rock Hill High
Margaret "Casey" Davis, Rosewood
Samantha Goodman, Saluda Trail
Jimmy Chrismon, South Pointe
Susan Barnette, Sullivan
Jenna Burris, Sunset Park Center for Accelerated Studies
Angela Covington, York Road
Elaine T. Baker
Director of Information Services
Rock Hill Schools

No comments:

Blog Archive


Subscribe Now: Feed Icon