Search This Blog

Friday, August 15, 2008

Rock Hill Schools Announces District Teachers of the Year

In a back to school gathering today, the Rock Hill School District announced the following Awards:

Beginning Elementary Teacher of the Year, 2007-08       Lesslie Goodman Pursley

Beginning Secondary Teacher of the Year, 2007-08        Rebecca Rockholt

Honor Roll Teachers of the Year, 2008-09                        Pattie Bechtler and Christi Beard

Teacher of the Year for 2008-09                         Bryan Coburn

No comments:

Blog Archive


Subscribe Now: Feed Icon